Contact

cwm_logo_cb_obc_400


Director of International Cooperation Center

Anna H. Jankowiak, Ph.D.
e-mail: anna.jankowiak@ue.wroc.pl
Building A, room 18

Contact:
e-mail: malgorzata.kowalska@ue.wroc.pl
e-mail: international@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 836
fax +48 (71) 36 90 679
Building A, room 17

International Mobility Section

Head of Section
Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
Iwona Przyłęcka
e-mail: iwona.przylecka@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 151
Building A, room 16

Staff
Małgorzata Mazurek
e-mail: malgorzata.mazurek@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
Building A, room 27

Agnieszka Świętczak
e-mail: agnieszka.swietczak@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
Building A, room 27

Kamila Tworek
e-mail: kamila.tworek@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 927
Building A, room 16

Joanna Tyburczy
e-mail: joanna.tyburczy@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
Building A, room 27

Administration and Financial Services Section

Head of Section
Tomasz Pasich
e-mail: tomasz.pasich@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 861
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
Building A, room 16

Accreditation and International Relations Section

Head of Section
Maria Knecht – Tarczewska, Ph.D.
e-mail: maria.knecht-tarczewska@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 984
Building A, room 223

Staff
Joanna Koczar, Ph.D.
e-mail: joanna.koczar@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 836
Building A, room 17

Dariusz Garczyński, Ph.D.
e-mail: dariusz.garczynski@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 357
Building A, room 317

Małgorzata Kowalska
e-mail: malgorzata.kowalska@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 836
Building A, room 17

Paweł Szafarewicz
e-mail: pawel.szafarewicz@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 357
Building A, room 317

Write to us

Fields marked as * are required.

Contact form
Enter the result of
226?

close
Our site uses cookies.
Read how to disable cookies. I understand