Contact

cwm_logo_cb_obc_400


Director of International Cooperation Center

dr Anna H. Jankowiak, prof. WUEB
e-mail: anna.jankowiak@ue.wroc.pl
Building A, room 18

Contact:
e-mail: international@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 836
fax +48 (71) 36 90 679
Building A, room 17


Welcome Center

Julia Majewska
e-mail: julia.majewska@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 601
Building A, room 13a

International Mobility Section

Head of Section
Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
Iwona Przyłęcka
e-mail: iwona.przylecka@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 151
Building A, room 16

Staff
Małgorzata Mazurek
e-mail: malgorzata.mazurek@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 128
Building A, room 27

Maria Thompson
e-mail: maria.thompson@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
Building A, room 27

Kamila Tworek
e-mail: kamila.tworek@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 927
Building A, room 16

Joanna Tyburczy
e-mail: joanna.tyburczy@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 131
Building A, room 27

Administration and Financial Services Section

Head of Section
Tomasz Pasich
e-mail: tomasz.pasich@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 861
fax +48 (71) 36 72 784
Building A, room 16

Accreditation and International Relations Section

Head of Section
Maria Knecht – Tarczewska, Ph.D.
e-mail: maria.knecht-tarczewska@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 984
Building A, room 204

Staff
dr hab. Anna Marciszewska, prof. WUEB
e-mail: anna.marciszewska@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 415
Building B, room 7a

Dariusz Garczyński, Ph.D.
e-mail: dariusz.garczynski@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 357
Building A, room 204

Klaudia Stawska
e-mail: klaudia.stawska@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 387
Building A, room 204

Karolina Brożyna
e-mail: karolina.brozyna@ue.wroc.pl
phone +48 (71) 36 80 387
Building A, room 204

Write to us

Fields marked as * are required.

Contact form
Enter the result of
419!

close
Our site uses cookies.
Read how to disable cookies. I understand